Bechtle Direct Ltd
Transactions
2.3k
Total Spend
£8.3m
Average Transaction
£3.7k
Authorities
52
Showing 50 of 2,252 transactions (Page 8)
| Date | Amount | Authority | Supplier | Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 Jul 2024 | £3,196.64 | Lincolnshire County Council | Bechtle Direct Ltd | Schools Block - Delegated (DSB) • Communications and Computing |
| 18 Jul 2024 | £1,700.93 | Wiltshire Council | Bechtle Direct Limited | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Equipment and Furniture • Supplies and Services |
| 11 Jul 2024 | £722.08 | Wiltshire Council | Bechtle Direct Limited | Corporate Director Resources • Information Services • Equipment and Furniture • Supplies and Services |
| 8 Jul 2024 | £527.96 | Bath and North East Somerset Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Resources • 3E5 • IT Hardware |
| 2 Jul 2024 | £865.42 | Greenwich Borough Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Regeneration Enterprise and Sk • Mobile Phones |
| 1 Jul 2024 | £1,444.15 | Wiltshire Council | Bechtle Direct Limited | Corporate Director Resources • Information Services • Equipment and Furniture • Supplies and Services |
| 27 Jun 2024 | £14,902.50 | Wiltshire Council | Bechtle Direct Limited | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Purchase of Materials & Supplies • Third Party Payments |
| 20 Jun 2024 | £3,752.00 | Brighton and Hove City Council | Bechtle Direct Limited | ICTA • ICT • Supplies and Services • E • Communications n Computing • EH |
| 17 Jun 2024 | £2,834.80 | Nottinghamshire County Council | Bechtle Direct Ltd | Children and Young People • Supplies & Services • DAA |
| 13 Jun 2024 | £452.47 | Bath and North East Somerset Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Resources • LP1 • Hardware Purchase |
| 11 Jun 2024 | £1,918.80 | Greenwich Borough Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Chief Executives • Mobile Phones - Finance and Legal |
| 11 Jun 2024 | £2,875.10 | Greenwich Borough Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Chief Executives • Equipment |
| 11 Jun 2024 | £534.60 | Brighton and Hove City Council | Bechtle Direct Limited | ICTA • ICT • Supplies and Services • E • Communications n Computing • EH |
| 9 Jun 2024 | £249.00 | Medway Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | BUSINESS SUPPORT • FINANCE & BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT • Computer Hard |
| 9 Jun 2024 | £1,249.00 | Medway Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | BUSINESS SUPPORT • FINANCE & BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT • Computer Hard |
| 9 Jun 2024 | £206.60 | Greenwich Borough Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Chief Executives • Equipment |
| 9 Jun 2024 | £2,758.94 | Greenwich Borough Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Chief Executives • Equipment |
| 9 Jun 2024 | £5,036.95 | Greenwich Borough Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Chief Executives • Equipment |
| 9 Jun 2024 | £1,118.26 | Greenwich Borough Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Regeneration Enterprise and Sk • Equipment |
| 3 Jun 2024 | £847.49 | Newcastle upon Tyne City Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LIMITED | City Ops, Nghbrhds & Reg Srvcs • ICT • Revenue Expenditure • Mobile Telecommunications |
| 1 Jun 2024 | £1,573.00 | Rutland County Council | Bechtle Direct Ltd|RC508730 | R4530 • Pupil Premium Plus • Computing - Hardware |
| 31 May 2024 | £273.14 | Newcastle upon Tyne City Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LIMITED | Investment & Growth • Transport • Revenue Expenditure • Road Activities Permit Scheme |
| 28 May 2024 | £497.10 | Brighton and Hove City Council | Bechtle Direct Limited | ICTA • ICT • Supplies and Services • E • Communications n Computing • EH |
| 24 May 2024 | £349.52 | Brighton and Hove City Council | Bechtle Direct Limited | ICTA • ICT • Supplies and Services • E • Communications n Computing • EH |
| 22 May 2024 | £1,934.40 | Ipswich Borough Council | Bechtle Direct Ltd | Corporate Costs and Central Support • ICT Corporate Applications • Computer Equipment - Purchase • General |
| 22 May 2024 | £2.50 | Ipswich Borough Council | Bechtle Direct Ltd | Corporate Costs and Central Support • ICT Corporate Applications • Postage Costs • General |
| 17 May 2024 | £518.00 | Rutland County Council | Bechtle Direct Ltd|RC508730 | R4530 • IT Operational Support • Computing - Hardware |
| 10 May 2024 | £575.88 | Rutland County Council | Bechtle Direct Ltd|RC508730 | R4530 • IT Operational Support • Computing - Hardware |
| 9 May 2024 | £30.00 | Greenwich Borough Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Chief Executives • Logicalis IPT Contract |
| 9 May 2024 | £541.44 | Greenwich Borough Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Chief Executives • Logicalis IPT Contract |
| 9 May 2024 | £1,692.00 | Greenwich Borough Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Chief Executives • Logicalis IPT Contract |
| 8 May 2024 | £50,901.00 | Medway Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | BUSINESS SUPPORT • FINANCE & BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT • Computer Hard |
| 7 May 2024 | £312.40 | Newcastle upon Tyne City Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LIMITED | City Ops, Nghbrhds & Reg Srvcs • Facilities Serv and Civic Mgmt • Revenue Expenditure • Civic Centre Control |
| 4 May 2024 | £9,439.39 | Medway Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | BUSINESS SUPPORT • DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION • ComputerH'ware |
| 3 May 2024 | £24.12 | Greenwich Borough Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Regeneration Enterprise and Sk • Rm Buildings Gmrs Ext Contract |
| 3 May 2024 | £939.60 | Greenwich Borough Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Regeneration Enterprise and Sk • Rm Buildings Gmrs Ext Contract |
| 2 May 2024 | £5,889.60 | Merton Borough Council | Bechtle Direct Ltd | Corporate Services • Corporate Services Buildings • 270000 Information Communication Technology |
| 2 May 2024 | £265.50 | Brighton and Hove City Council | Bechtle Direct Limited | ICTA • ICT • Supplies and Services • E • Communications n Computing • EH |
| 1 May 2024 | £503.42 | Bromsgrove District Council | Bechtle Direct Ltd | |
| 23 Apr 2024 | £376.52 | Wiltshire Council | Bechtle Direct Limited | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Equipment and Furniture • Supplies and Services |
| 18 Apr 2024 | £3,948.08 | Wiltshire Council | Bechtle Direct Limited | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Purchase of Materials & Supplies • Supplies and Services |
| 18 Apr 2024 | £85,963.25 | South Gloucestershire Council | Bechtle Direct Ltd | |
| 18 Apr 2024 | £1,105.46 | Bath and North East Somerset Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Childrens Services • LA1 • Equipment Purchase (Non Medical) |
| 16 Apr 2024 | £657.56 | Brighton and Hove City Council | Bechtle Direct Limited | ICTA • ICT • Plant Machinery n Equipment • PE2 • Plant Machinery n Equipment • PE2L5 |
| 16 Apr 2024 | £238.65 | Brighton and Hove City Council | Bechtle Direct Limited | HTEN • Tenancy Services • Supplies and Services • E • Communications n Computing • EH |
| 15 Apr 2024 | £353.34 | Brighton and Hove City Council | Bechtle Direct Limited | ICTA • ICT • Plant Machinery n Equipment • PE2 • Plant Machinery n Equipment • PE2L5 |
| 15 Apr 2024 | £279.30 | Brighton and Hove City Council | Bechtle Direct Limited | HTEN • Tenancy Services • Supplies and Services • E • Communications n Computing • EH |
| 11 Apr 2024 | £893.27 | Greenwich Borough Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Housing Services HRA • Mobile Phones |
| 11 Apr 2024 | £2,268.24 | Greenwich Borough Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Chief Executives • Computer Hardware |
| 11 Apr 2024 | £893.27 | Greenwich Borough Council | BECHTLE DIRECT LTD | Regeneration Enterprise and Sk • Computer Hardware |