Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd
Transactions
1.0k
Total Spend
£3.1m
Average Transaction
£3.0k
Authorities
12
Showing 50 of 1,046 transactions (Page 14)
| Date | Amount | Authority | Supplier | Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 Mar 2025 | £198.30 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • R&M Voids |
| 2 Mar 2025 | £303.86 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • R&M Voids |
| 2 Mar 2025 | £939.58 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • R&M Voids |
| 1 Mar 2025 | £8.14 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 1 Mar 2025 | £22.69 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 1 Mar 2025 | £34.68 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 1 Mar 2025 | £38.85 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 1 Mar 2025 | £43.50 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • R&M Voids |
| 1 Mar 2025 | £49.20 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 1 Mar 2025 | £66.48 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 1 Mar 2025 | £94.54 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 1 Mar 2025 | £143.90 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 1 Mar 2025 | £240.49 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 26 Feb 2025 | £985.72 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 11 Feb 2025 | £1,021.50 | Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Central Items L7 • Central Items L7 |
| 8 Feb 2025 | £1,210.41 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Operations • Commercial Landscape • Direct/Raw Materials |
| 8 Feb 2025 | £1,049.75 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 6 Feb 2025 | £1,402.60 | Wiltshire Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Not Reported to Cabinet • Cranborne Chase • Purchase of Materials & Supplies • Supplies and Services |
| 4 Feb 2025 | £126.90 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Operations • Commercial Landscape • Direct/Raw Materials |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £890.30 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £9,251.57 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £624.91 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £573.12 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £537.90 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £4,103.20 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £12,624.57 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £24.73 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £29.14 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £39.64 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • R&M Voids |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £41.19 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £87.59 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £149.67 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £214.75 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £296.18 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £430.16 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 1 Feb 2025 | £957.76 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 30 Jan 2025 | £1,402.60 | Wiltshire Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Not Reported to Cabinet • Cranborne Chase • Purchase of Materials & Supplies • Supplies and Services |
| 18 Jan 2025 | £47.90 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 11 Jan 2025 | £290.31 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Operations • Commercial Landscape • Direct/Raw Materials |
| 10 Jan 2025 | £15,000.00 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 9 Jan 2025 | £608.62 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 5 Jan 2025 | £15,000.00 | Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Ltd | Housing & Community Safety • Reactive Repairs Area 1 |
| 13 Dec 2024 | £1,158.32 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 13 Dec 2024 | £433.00 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 13 Dec 2024 | £1,833.00 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 13 Dec 2024 | £5,988.00 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 13 Dec 2024 | £12,783.06 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 13 Dec 2024 | £3,474.90 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Corporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding |
| 10 Dec 2024 | £910.56 | South Gloucestershire Council | Bradfords Building Supplies Limited | |
| 8 Dec 2024 | £99.63 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | BRADFORDS BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD | Operations • Commercial Landscape • Direct/Raw Materials |