Closomat Ltd
Transactions
4.7k
Total Spend
£13.3m
Average Transaction
£2.8k
Authorities
196
Showing 50 of 4,689 transactions (Page 17)
| Date | Amount | Authority | Supplier | Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 27 Mar 2025 | £125.00 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | Operations • Responsive Maintenance • Inside Repairs |
| 26 Mar 2025 | £921.00 | Brighton and Hove City Council | Closomat Ltd | HREM • Repairs & Maintenance • Premises Related • C • Repair Maint n Alterations • CA |
| 26 Mar 2025 | £2,926.00 | Southampton City Council | Closomat Ltd | HRA Trading • Housing Operations - Capital Programme Major Works Team • Materials • Tools, Equipment, Furniture & Materials |
| 25 Mar 2025 | £5,400.96 | Wiltshire Council | Closomat Ltd | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related |
| 25 Mar 2025 | £6,255.00 | Burnley Borough Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | HOU - Housing • DISABLED FACILITIES GRANT • Grants • 1996 ACT |
| 24 Mar 2025 | £4,215.00 | Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead | Closomat Limited | Place • Improvement Grants (Capital Only) |
| 24 Mar 2025 | £2,255.00 | Gateshead Metropolitan Borough Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | Housing, Environment and Healthy Communities • Supplies and Services • Other Running Costs |
| 24 Mar 2025 | £6,255.00 | Burnley Borough Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | Housing & Development Control • Disabled Facilities Grant • 24/00181 - DFG -Carlton Road - Final |
| 24 Mar 2025 | £774.00 | Derbyshire County Council | Closomat Ltd | Adult Social Care and Health • Goods Received/Invoice Recd A/c |
| 21 Mar 2025 | £4,300.00 | Hounslow Borough Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | CAPITAL REGENERATION, HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES • PAYMENT TO MAIN CONTRACTOR |
| 21 Mar 2025 | £600.00 | Newark and Sherwood District Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | NEWARK AND SHERWOOD DISTRICT COUNCIL • DISABLED FACILITIES |
| 21 Mar 2025 | £16,680.00 | Leeds City Council | Closomat Ltd | Strategic Landlord • HRA Housing Leeds • Capital • CONSTRUCTION • 3 |
| 21 Mar 2025 | £5,120.00 | Brent Borough Council | Closomat Limited | Aids & Adaptations - Capital • 112110 • Equipment and Adaptation - Private Contractors Payment - Capital |
| 20 Mar 2025 | £4,255.00 | Nottingham City Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | Balance Sheet • 9901-Capital Projects In Year Expenditure |
| 20 Mar 2025 | £4,425.00 | Doncaster Borough Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | PLACE • PROPERTY SERVICES • EQUIPMENT/FURNITURE/MATERIALS • PBM CONTRACTS • MATERIALS - BUILDING SERVICES |
| 20 Mar 2025 | £307.00 | Luton Borough Council | Closomat Ltd | Population Wellbeing • Aids & Adaptations • Aids For Physically H`Capped-Servicing |
| 19 Mar 2025 | £205.00 | Gateshead Metropolitan Borough Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | Housing, Environment and Healthy Communities • Supplies and Services • Other Running Costs |
| 19 Mar 2025 | £205.00 | Gateshead Metropolitan Borough Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | Housing, Environment and Healthy Communities • Supplies and Services • Other Running Costs |
| 19 Mar 2025 | £636.00 | Leeds City Council | Closomat Ltd | Strategic Landlord • Property and Contracts • Premises • General Maintenance • 104 |
| 19 Mar 2025 | £4,590.00 | Brent Borough Council | Closomat Limited | Aids & Adaptations - Capital • 112110 • Equipment and Adaptation - Private Contractors Payment - Capital |
| 18 Mar 2025 | £5,960.00 | Charnwood Borough Council | Closomat Ltd | Z761 • Construction and Conversion |
| 18 Mar 2025 | £469.00 | Hertfordshire County Council | Closomat Ltd | Adult Care Services • Social Care - Payments - Local Adaptations • Social Care - Payments - Local Adaptations |
| 18 Mar 2025 | £3,276.26 | North Norfolk District Council | Closomat Ltd | Public Conveniences • R & M Buildings - Vandalism - Rocket House • Closomat repair to bench PC NNIC |
| 17 Mar 2025 | £4,820.00 | Wiltshire Council | Closomat Ltd | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Other Contracts • Third Party Payments |
| 14 Mar 2025 | £5,135.00 | Hounslow Borough Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | CAPITAL REGENERATION, HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES • PAYMENT TO MAIN CONTRACTOR |
| 14 Mar 2025 | £4,955.00 | Wiltshire Council | Closomat Ltd | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Other Contracts • Third Party Payments |
| 14 Mar 2025 | £4,270.00 | Doncaster Borough Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | PLACE • PROPERTY SERVICES • EQUIPMENT/FURNITURE/MATERIALS • PBM CONTRACTS • MATERIALS - BUILDING SERVICES |
| 14 Mar 2025 | £554.24 | Leeds City Council | Closomat Ltd | Strategic Landlord • Property and Contracts • Premises • General Maintenance • 104 |
| 14 Mar 2025 | £5,727.29 | Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council | Closomat Limited | Adult Services and Wellbeing-Adult Health & Social Care - Capital • Payment of accounts payable invoices • • Accounts Payable Invoices |
| 13 Mar 2025 | £4,885.00 | Ashfield District Council | Closomat Ltd | Place • Capital - General Fund • Contractor - Payments to External Contractors |
| 12 Mar 2025 | £884.40 | Wandsworth Borough Council | Closomat Ltd | Environment & Community Services Directorate • Adaptations & Aids |
| 12 Mar 2025 | £5,285.00 | Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council | Closomat Limited | Adult Services and Wellbeing-Adult Health & Social Care - Capital • Payment of accounts payable invoices • • Accounts Payable Invoices |
| 11 Mar 2025 | £5,905.00 | Ealing Borough Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | CAPITAL SCHEMES |
| 11 Mar 2025 | £7,135.00 | Burnley Borough Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | HOU - Housing • DISABLED FACILITIES GRANT • Grants • 1996 ACT |
| 11 Mar 2025 | £4,276.89 | Kent County Council | CLOSOMAT LIMITED | Adult Social Care & Health • Assistive Equipment & Technology • Capital Grants and Advances |
| 10 Mar 2025 | £5,595.00 | Kirklees Borough Council | Closomat Ltd | 660789 • Disabled Facilities • REDACTED DATA |
| 10 Mar 2025 | £6,000.00 | Kirklees Borough Council | Closomat Ltd | 660789 • Disabled Facilities • REDACTED DATA |
| 10 Mar 2025 | £5,095.00 | North Yorkshire Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | District & Borough Services - Capital • Grants To Outside Bodies • Disabled Facilities Grant • 101000 Building Construction Materials > Bathrooms |
| 10 Mar 2025 | -£6.00 | Greenwich Borough Council | CLOSOMAT LIMITED | Housing Services HRA • Other Recoverage Charges |
| 10 Mar 2025 | £5,561.00 | Greenwich Borough Council | CLOSOMAT LIMITED | NS General Fund • General Payments |
| 9 Mar 2025 | £430.00 | Wokingham Borough Council | Closomat Ltd | Place & Growth • Maintenance • Reactive Maintenance |
| 8 Mar 2025 | £3,765.00 | Stafford Borough Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | Capital |
| 8 Mar 2025 | £205.00 | Wealden District Council | Closomat Ltd | Housing Services • HS04186-211500-OTHER SUPPLIES & SERVICES COSTS |
| 7 Mar 2025 | £195.00 | Wealden District Council | Closomat Ltd | Housing Services • HS03835-211500-OTHER SUPPLIES & SERVICES COSTS |
| 7 Mar 2025 | £4,085.00 | Hounslow Borough Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | CAPITAL REGENERATION, HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES • PAYMENT TO MAIN CONTRACTOR |
| 7 Mar 2025 | £5,330.00 | Nottingham City Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | Balance Sheet • 9851-System Control - Asset |
| 7 Mar 2025 | £500.00 | Nottingham City Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | Balance Sheet • 9901-Capital Projects In Year Expenditure |
| 7 Mar 2025 | £7,135.00 | Burnley Borough Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | Housing & Development Control • Disabled Facilities Grant • 24/00056 - DFG - Forest Street - Final |
| 7 Mar 2025 | £5,954.37 | Newcastle upon Tyne City Council | CLOSOMAT LTD | City Ops, Nghbrhds & Reg Srvcs • Revenue Expenditure • DDA |
| 7 Mar 2025 | £2,313.29 | Wokingham Borough Council | Closomat Ltd | Adult Social Care & Health • PD Equipment / Adaptations • Expenditure Grants |