Cyclescheme Ltd

Transactions
9.5k
Total Spend
£11.4m
Average Transaction
£1.2k
Authorities
105
Showing 50 of 9,523 transactions (Page 18)
Date Amount Authority Supplier Description
8 Jan 2025£3,999.17Norfolk County CouncilCyclescheme LimitedStrategy and Transformation Directorate • Cycle To Work Scheme Lease Costs • HR.STAFF BENEFIT CYCLE TO WORK
8 Jan 2025£601.64Norfolk County CouncilCyclescheme LimitedStrategy and Transformation Directorate • Cycle To Work Scheme Lease Costs • HR.STAFF BENEFIT CYCLE TO WORK
8 Jan 2025£1,039.17Oxfordshire County CouncilCyclescheme LtdHolding Code - Staff Travel Benefits • Creditors GR/IR -
8 Jan 2025£4,558.33Oxfordshire County CouncilCyclescheme LtdHolding Code - Staff Travel Benefits • Creditors GR/IR -
8 Jan 2025£6,770.00Oxfordshire County CouncilCyclescheme LtdHolding Code - Staff Travel Benefits • Creditors GR/IR -
8 Jan 2025£2,082.50Oxfordshire County CouncilCyclescheme LtdHolding Code - Staff Travel Benefits • Creditors GR/IR -
8 Jan 2025£7,016.59Oxfordshire County CouncilCyclescheme LtdHolding Code - Staff Travel Benefits • Creditors GR/IR -
8 Jan 2025£3,074.17Kirklees Borough CouncilCyclescheme Ltd106384 • Cycle Scheme • Cyclescheme April 2023- March 2024 • Cycles
7 Jan 2025£2,083.33Wigan Metropolitan Borough CouncilCyclescheme LtdEquipment Furniture & Materials
7 Jan 2025£1,706.67Wigan Metropolitan Borough CouncilCyclescheme LtdEquipment Furniture & Materials
7 Jan 2025£1,183.33Wigan Metropolitan Borough CouncilCyclescheme LtdEquipment Furniture & Materials
7 Jan 2025£1,473.32Worcestershire County CouncilCYCLESCHEME LTDHR Digital & Comms • HR Operational Delivery • Cycles - Equipment • Salary Sacrifice
7 Jan 2025£12,870.92Norfolk County CouncilCyclescheme LimitedStrategy and Transformation Directorate • Cycle To Work Scheme Lease Costs • HR.STAFF BENEFIT CYCLE TO WORK
7 Jan 2025£4,776.67Norfolk County CouncilCyclescheme LimitedStrategy and Transformation Directorate • Cycle To Work Scheme Lease Costs • HR.STAFF BENEFIT CYCLE TO WORK
6 Jan 2025£1,050.00Northumberland County CouncilCYCLESCHEME LIMITEDTotal Cost Centre • Voluntary Payroll Deductions
6 Jan 2025£1,833.33Northumberland County CouncilCYCLESCHEME LIMITEDTotal Cost Centre • Voluntary Payroll Deductions
6 Jan 2025£1,666.67Kirklees Borough CouncilCyclescheme Ltd106384 • Cycle Scheme • Cyclescheme April 2024-March 2025 • Cycles
5 Jan 2025£916.67Sheffield City CouncilCYCLESCHEME LTDSTRATEGIC SUPPORT • EQUIPMENT PURCHASE AND REPAIR • CYCLE ACCESSORIES
5 Jan 2025£758.33Hammersmith and Fulham Borough CouncilCyclescheme LtdPeople Operations • Fees - General
5 Jan 2025£3,250.00Plymouth City CouncilCyclescheme LimitedCorporate Items • Balance Sheet • Payments
5 Jan 2025£1,000.00Kirklees Borough CouncilCyclescheme Ltd106384 • Cycle Scheme • Cyclescheme April 2023- March 2024 • Cycles
5 Jan 2025£5,275.83Kirklees Borough CouncilCyclescheme Ltd106384 • Cycle Scheme • Cyclescheme April 2023- March 2024 • Cycles
4 Jan 2025£1,005.96Norfolk County CouncilCyclescheme LimitedStrategy and Transformation Directorate • HR • HR.STAFF BENEFIT CYCLE TO WORK
4 Jan 2025£754.16Norfolk County CouncilCyclescheme LimitedStrategy and Transformation Directorate • HR • HR.STAFF BENEFIT CYCLE TO WORK
3 Jan 2025£833.33Reigate and Banstead Borough CouncilCyclescheme LtdCentral Human Resources Expenses • Equipment, Tools and Materials
2 Jan 2025£1,016.67Bedford Borough CouncilCyclescheme Ltd|CYCL02ENVIRON • Contribution to Scheme • Supplies
2 Jan 2025£6,475.00Kirklees Borough CouncilCyclescheme Ltd106384 • Cycle Scheme • Cyclescheme April 2023- March 2024 • Cycles
2 Jan 2025£3,892.50Kirklees Borough CouncilCyclescheme Ltd106384 • Cycle Scheme • Cyclescheme April 2023- March 2024 • Cycles
2 Jan 2025-£6,666.67Kirklees Borough CouncilCyclescheme Ltd106384 • Cycle Scheme • Cyclescheme April 2023- March 2024 • Cycles
1 Jan 2025£2,732.63West Berkshire CouncilCyclescheme LimitedEnvironment • Purchase - Equipment
24 Dec 2024£3,915.83Buckinghamshire CouncilCyclescheme LtdResources • Professional Services (non curriculum) - • Supplies & Services
18 Dec 2024£1,906.65Northumberland County CouncilCYCLESCHEME LIMITEDTotal Cost Centre • Voluntary Payroll Deductions
18 Dec 2024-£2,082.50Northumberland County CouncilCYCLESCHEME LIMITEDTotal Cost Centre • Voluntary Payroll Deductions
18 Dec 2024£2,014.98Northumberland County CouncilCYCLESCHEME LIMITEDTotal Cost Centre • Voluntary Payroll Deductions
17 Dec 2024£763.50Watford Borough CouncilCyclescheme LtdCr-Amounts Received • Cr-Amts Recd-Cyclescheme
13 Dec 2024£3,333.33South Tyneside Metropolitan Borough CouncilCyclescheme LimitedBalance Sheet • Debtors - Cycle Salary Deduction Scheme • Balance Sheet Corporate Finance
12 Dec 2024£3,231.67Kirklees Borough CouncilCyclescheme Ltd106384 • Cycle Scheme • Cyclescheme April 2024-March 2025 • Cycles
12 Dec 2024-£841.67Manchester City CouncilCyclescheme LtdCorporate Services • Vehicle Costs
12 Dec 2024£1,921.65Manchester City CouncilCyclescheme LtdCorporate Services • Vehicle Costs
12 Dec 2024£512.50South Tyneside Metropolitan Borough CouncilCyclescheme LimitedBalance Sheet • Debtors - Cycle Salary Deduction Scheme • Balance Sheet Corporate Finance
12 Dec 2024£541.67Stafford Borough CouncilCYCLESCHEME LTDIndirect Employee Expenses
11 Dec 2024£2,549.17Manchester City CouncilCyclescheme LtdCorporate Services • Vehicle Costs
10 Dec 2024£1,663.67Oxford City CouncilCYCLESCHEME LIMITEDSuspense • Cycle Scheme • Revenue
10 Dec 2024£3.00Oxford City CouncilCYCLESCHEME LIMITEDPlanning & Regulatory Services • Cycle Scheme • Revenue
10 Dec 2024£2,979.17Kirklees Borough CouncilCyclescheme Ltd106384 • Cycle Scheme • Cyclescheme April 2023- March 2024 • Cycles
10 Dec 2024-£1,500.00Kirklees Borough CouncilCyclescheme Ltd106384 • Cycle Scheme • Cyclescheme April 2023- March 2024 • Cycles
9 Dec 2024£4,553.99Wiltshire CouncilCyclescheme LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Other Balance Sheet & Suspense • Staff Cycle to Work Scheme • Balance Sheet Accounts
9 Dec 2024£6,098.00Wiltshire CouncilCyclescheme LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Other Balance Sheet & Suspense • Staff Cycle to Work Scheme • Balance Sheet Accounts
8 Dec 2024£1,388.28Oxfordshire County CouncilCyclescheme LtdHolding Code - Staff Travel Benefits • Creditors GR/IR -
8 Dec 2024£554.16Oxfordshire County CouncilCyclescheme LtdHolding Code - Staff Travel Benefits • Creditors GR/IR -