Dell Corporation Ltd

Transactions
10.1k
Total Spend
£84.7m
Average Transaction
£8.4k
Authorities
125
Showing 50 of 10,137 transactions (Page 17)
Date Amount Authority Supplier Description
12 Oct 2025£175.50Forest of Dean District CouncilDell Corporation LimitedBuilding Control - Fee Earning Work • Equipment Purchase
12 Oct 2025£27.48Forest of Dean District CouncilDell Corporation LimitedBuilding Control - Fee Earning Work • Equipment Purchase
12 Oct 2025£26.19Forest of Dean District CouncilDell Corporation LimitedDevelopment Control - Applications • Equipment Purchase
10 Oct 2025£12,503.80Stockton on Tees CouncilDELL CORPORATION LTDXENTRALL • XENTRALL MANAGEMENT • ICT Costs • Unclassified • Unallocated • Unclassified • XENTRALL - LAPTOPS
10 Oct 2025£107.61Cotswold District CouncilDell Corporation LimitedICT • Equipment Purchase
10 Oct 2025£51,314.00West Sussex County CouncilDell Corporation LtdCorporate & Democratic Core • It Rechargeables • Computer Maintenance
10 Oct 2025£666.88Cheltenham Borough CouncilDell Corporation LimitedDevelopment Control - Applications • Equipment Purchase
9 Oct 2025£528.22Sevenoaks District CouncilDell Corporation LtdEnvironmental and Operational Services • Non-revenue
9 Oct 2025£105.00Forest of Dean District CouncilDell Corporation LimitedAccountancy • Equipment Purchase
9 Oct 2025£666.88Forest of Dean District CouncilDell Corporation LimitedEconomic Development • Equipment Purchase
9 Oct 2025£1,001.00Hampshire County CouncilDell Corporation LimitedCorporate Services • IT Consumables • Purchase of IT Equipment
9 Oct 2025£632.00Hampshire County CouncilDell Corporation LimitedCorporate Services • IT Consumables • Purchase of IT Equipment
9 Oct 2025£1,558.00Gloucestershire County CouncilDell Corporation LtdBalance Sheet • Balance Sheet • Capital Expenditure - ICT • Commercial (Organisations)
9 Oct 2025£647.10Solihull Metropolitan Borough CouncilDELL CORPORATION LTDCentral Services to the Public • HARDWARE • ICT - Hardware - CAPITAL
9 Oct 2025£1,659.45Solihull Metropolitan Borough CouncilDELL CORPORATION LTDCentral Services to the Public • HARDWARE PURCHASE • ICT - Hardware
9 Oct 2025£4,428.96Wiltshire CouncilDELL CORPORATION LTD.Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Equipment Maintenance • Supplies and Services
9 Oct 2025£3,340.70Wiltshire CouncilDELL CORPORATION LTD.Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Equipment Maintenance • Supplies and Services
9 Oct 2025£649.90Canterbury City CouncilDell Corporation LimitedStrategy and Improvement • IT Acquisitions - Hardware
9 Oct 2025£21.16Canterbury City CouncilDell Corporation LimitedStrategy and Improvement • IT Acquisitions - Hardware
9 Oct 2025£8.46Canterbury City CouncilDell Corporation LimitedPeople Services • IT Acquisitions - Hardware
8 Oct 2025£21.16Canterbury City CouncilDell Corporation LimitedCorporate Services • IT Acquisitions - Hardware
7 Oct 2025£36,000.00Bedford Borough CouncilDell Corporation Ltd|DELL01CAPITAL • IT - Hardware • Capital
6 Oct 2025£3,068.45Dartford Borough CouncilDell Corporation LtdInformation Technology • Provisions
6 Oct 2025£175.50Cotswold District CouncilDell Corporation LimitedR4000 • Equipment Purchase • FOH - Trinity Road
4 Oct 2025£39,850.00Mid Sussex District CouncilDell Corporation LtdCustomer Services & Digital Technology • Vehicles and Equipment • Vehicles and Equipment
4 Oct 2025£11,955.00Mid Sussex District CouncilDell Corporation LtdCustomer Services & Digital Technology • Vehicles and Equipment • Vehicles and Equipment
4 Oct 2025£1,107.99Ashford Borough CouncilDell Corporation LtdHead Of Development - Project Delivery • Computer Hardware
4 Oct 2025£2,531.10Ashford Borough CouncilDell Corporation LtdDirector Of Health And Wellbeing - Ashford Port Health • Computer Hardware
3 Oct 2025£21.16Canterbury City CouncilDell Corporation LimitedCorporate Services • IT Acquisitions - Hardware
2 Oct 2025£31,735.00Gloucestershire County CouncilDell Corporation LtdBalance Sheet • Balance Sheet • Capital Expenditure - ICT • Commercial (Organisations)
2 Oct 2025£31,735.00Gloucestershire County CouncilDell Corporation LtdBalance Sheet • Balance Sheet • Capital Expenditure - ICT • Commercial (Organisations)
2 Oct 2025£31,735.00Gloucestershire County CouncilDell Corporation LtdBalance Sheet • Balance Sheet • Capital Expenditure - ICT • Commercial (Organisations)
2 Oct 2025£21.16Canterbury City CouncilDell Corporation LimitedPeople Services • IT Acquisitions - Hardware
2 Oct 2025£21.16Canterbury City CouncilDell Corporation LimitedPlace Services • IT Acquisitions - Hardware
2 Oct 2025£42.81Canterbury City CouncilDell Corporation LimitedStrategy and Improvement • IT Acquisitions - Hardware
2 Oct 2025£6,445.73Surrey County CouncilDell Corporation LtdSYSTEMS INFORMATION AND TECHNOLOGY • IT Hardware Purchase
2 Oct 2025£2,278.69Bristol City CouncilDell Corporation LtdBristol City council • Services - Supplies and Services to service users • Schools ICT
2 Oct 2025£704.85Cannock Chase District CouncilDELL CORPORATION LTDCommunications & Computing
1 Oct 2025£3,391.75Gloucestershire County CouncilDell Corporation LtdGFRS and Regulatory Services • ICT • 401207 • Computer Related Costs • Commercial (Organisations)
1 Oct 2025£19,295.01Gloucestershire County CouncilDell Corporation LtdCorporate Resources • ICT • 501032 • Computer Related Costs • Commercial (Organisations)
1 Oct 2025£841.00Gloucestershire County CouncilDell Corporation LtdCorporate Resources • ICT • 501029 • Computer Related Costs • Commercial (Organisations)
1 Oct 2025-£0.01Gloucestershire County CouncilDell Corporation LtdBalance Sheet • Balance Sheet • Capital Expenditure - ICT • Commercial (Organisations)
1 Oct 2025£18,508.45Gloucestershire County CouncilDell Corporation LtdBalance Sheet • Balance Sheet • Capital Expenditure - ICT • Commercial (Organisations)
1 Oct 2025£33,927.00Gloucestershire County CouncilDell Corporation LtdBalance Sheet • Balance Sheet • Capital Expenditure - ICT • Commercial (Organisations)
1 Oct 2025£841.00Gloucestershire County CouncilDell Corporation LtdCorporate Resources • ICT • 501029 • Computer Related Costs • Commercial (Organisations)
1 Oct 2025£1,320.00Gloucestershire County CouncilDell Corporation LtdCorporate Resources • ICT • 501029 • Computer Related Costs • Commercial (Organisations)
1 Oct 2025£91,540.00Gloucestershire County CouncilDell Corporation LtdBalance Sheet • Balance Sheet • Capital Expenditure - ICT • Commercial (Organisations)
1 Oct 2025£40,308.57Gloucestershire County CouncilDell Corporation LtdBalance Sheet • Balance Sheet • Capital Expenditure - ICT • Commercial (Organisations)
1 Oct 2025£6,969.90Gloucestershire County CouncilDell Corporation LtdBalance Sheet • Balance Sheet • Capital Expenditure - ICT • Commercial (Organisations)
1 Oct 2025£22,658.50Gloucestershire County CouncilDell Corporation LtdBalance Sheet • Balance Sheet • Capital Expenditure - ICT • Commercial (Organisations)