E W Beard Ltd

Transactions
2.1k
Total Spend
£161.6m
Average Transaction
£75.4k
Authorities
21
Showing 50 of 2,145 transactions (Page 14)
Date Amount Authority Supplier Description
11 Mar 2024£18,860.23Bracknell Forest Borough CouncilE W BEARD LTDCrowthorne Primary-MTC • Construction - Contract Payments
10 Mar 2024£38,903.40West Berkshire CouncilE W BEARD LTDEducation & SEND • Payment to contractor
6 Mar 2024£319,434.82Wiltshire CouncilE W Beard LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related
5 Mar 2024£91,828.88Portsmouth City CouncilE W BEARD LIMITEDCapital - Culture, Leisure & Economic Development • Capital Charges • Capital Expenditure (WIP)
5 Mar 2024£676.48West Berkshire CouncilE W BEARD LTDEducation • Payment to contractor
2 Mar 2024£108,493.65West Berkshire CouncilE W BEARD LTDEducation • Payment to contractor
27 Feb 2024£20,082.83Reading Borough CouncilEW BEARD LTDDirectorate of Economic Growth and Neighbourhood Services • Premises Related Expenses -
23 Feb 2024£193,250.57Wiltshire CouncilE W Beard LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related
20 Feb 2024£510,400.15Surrey County CouncilE W Beard LtdLAND & PROPERTY CAPITAL • Construction, Conversion & Renovation
20 Feb 2024£133,305.50Surrey County CouncilE W Beard LtdLAND & PROPERTY CAPITAL • Construction, Conversion & Renovation
15 Feb 2024£82,032.67Wiltshire CouncilE W Beard LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related
14 Feb 2024£141,834.45Swindon Borough CouncilE W BEARD LTDProperty & Assets • Property & Assets • Health Hydro Improvements • Capital • Contractor Payments
14 Feb 2024£65,170.97Bristol City CouncilEW Beard LimitedBristol City council • External Professional Fees • Capital - New Build / Land Enabling Works • New Housing Delivery - Bell Close
10 Feb 2024£13,179.98Bracknell Forest Borough CouncilE W BEARD LTDCertificated Contract Payments • R&M - Service Contracts
7 Feb 2024£41,145.21Portsmouth City CouncilE W BEARD LIMITEDCapital - Culture, Leisure & Economic Development • Capital Charges • Capital Expenditure (WIP)
7 Feb 2024£49,359.00West Berkshire CouncilE W BEARD LTDCommunities & Wellbeing • Payment to contractor
7 Feb 2024£472,304.26Wiltshire CouncilE W Beard LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Professional Fees • Supplies and Services
6 Feb 2024£143,228.95Oxfordshire County CouncilE W Beard LtdPayments to main contractor
6 Feb 2024£227,491.50Wiltshire CouncilE W Beard LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related
4 Feb 2024£3,357.00Bracknell Forest Borough CouncilE W BEARD LTDEmergency Accomodation • External Agency Services
4 Feb 2024£4,853.00Bracknell Forest Borough CouncilE W BEARD LTDBFC Properties • R&M - Reactive
4 Feb 2024£6,372.00Bracknell Forest Borough CouncilE W BEARD LTDPrivate Sector Leased Accommodation • R&M - Reactive
4 Feb 2024£831.00Bracknell Forest Borough CouncilE W BEARD LTDYorktown Road • R&M - Reactive
4 Feb 2024£927.00Bracknell Forest Borough CouncilE W BEARD LTDPrivate Sector Leased Accommodation • R&M - Reactive
4 Feb 2024£1,689.00Bracknell Forest Borough CouncilE W BEARD LTDBFC Properties • R&M - Reactive
4 Feb 2024£3,417.00Bracknell Forest Borough CouncilE W BEARD LTDBFC Properties • R&M - Reactive
4 Feb 2024£1,095.00Bracknell Forest Borough CouncilE W BEARD LTDPrivate Sector Leased Accommodation • R&M - Reactive
2 Feb 2024£49,799.27Bristol City CouncilEW Beard LimitedBristol City council • New Construction • Capital - New Build / Land Enabling Works • New Housing Delivery - 96-98 West Street
2 Feb 2024£136,222.30Bristol City CouncilEW Beard LimitedBristol City council • Conversion, Renovation & Improvement • Capital - SEND Provision: WAVE 2 Programme • SEND WAVE 2: Throgmorton (new special school)
30 Jan 2024£2,075.34Surrey County CouncilE W Beard LtdLAND & PROPERTY CAPITAL • Construction, Conversion & Renovation
25 Jan 2024£21,663.60Surrey County CouncilE W Beard LtdLAND & PROPERTY CAPITAL • Construction, Conversion & Renovation
24 Jan 2024£156,039.48Swindon Borough CouncilE W BEARD LTDProperty & Assets • Property & Assets • Health Hydro Improvements • Capital • Contractor Payments
22 Jan 2024£4,816.43Bristol City CouncilEW Beard LimitedBristol City council • Conversion, Renovation & Improvement • Capital - SEND Expansion Programme • SEND Expansion programme: Tranche 3
19 Jan 2024£27,936.55Swindon Borough CouncilE W BEARD LTDProperty & Assets • Property & Assets • Health Hydro Improvements • Capital • Contractor Payments
19 Jan 2024£177,720.18Wiltshire CouncilE W Beard LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related
17 Jan 2024£220,089.04Surrey County CouncilE W Beard LtdLAND & PROPERTY CAPITAL • Construction, Conversion & Renovation
16 Jan 2024£16,389.30Surrey County CouncilE W Beard LtdLAND & PROPERTY CAPITAL • Construction, Conversion & Renovation
12 Jan 2024£10,164.32Surrey County CouncilE W Beard LtdLAND & PROPERTY CAPITAL • Construction, Conversion & Renovation
11 Jan 2024£7,799.00Bracknell Forest Borough CouncilE W BEARD LTDBorough Greening & Safety • Construction - Other Direct Expenses
9 Jan 2024£309,534.22Bristol City CouncilEW Beard LimitedBristol City council • Conversion, Renovation & Improvement • Capital - SEND Provision: WAVE 2 Programme • SEND WAVE 2: Throgmorton (new special school)
9 Jan 2024£43,515.44Surrey County CouncilE W Beard LtdLAND & PROPERTY CAPITAL • Construction, Conversion & Renovation
8 Jan 2024£42,819.94Bracknell Forest Borough CouncilE W BEARD LTDCertificated Contract Payments • R&M - Service Contracts
8 Jan 2024£283,988.06Wiltshire CouncilE W Beard LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Professional Fees • Supplies and Services
8 Jan 2024£54,990.49Surrey County CouncilE W Beard LtdLAND & PROPERTY CAPITAL • Construction, Conversion & Renovation
7 Jan 2024£28,369.81Bracknell Forest Borough CouncilE W BEARD LTDCertificated Contract Payments • R&M - Service Contracts
5 Jan 2024£36,414.65Wiltshire CouncilE W Beard LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related
4 Jan 2024£34,319.25Bristol City CouncilEW Beard LimitedBristol City council • External Professional Fees • Capital - New Build / Land Enabling Works • New Housing Delivery - Bell Close
4 Jan 2024£110,579.00East Sussex County CouncilEW BEARD LTDBusiness Services • Property Maintenance • Main contract (Construction)
4 Jan 2024£33,222.07Oxfordshire County CouncilE W Beard LtdPayments to main contractor
21 Dec 2023£39,951.02Bristol City CouncilEW Beard LimitedBristol City council • New Construction • Capital - New Build / Land Enabling Works • New Housing Delivery - 96-98 West Street