Ian Williams Ltd
Transactions
14.8k
Total Spend
£205.2m
Average Transaction
£13.8k
Authorities
44
Showing 50 of 14,829 transactions (Page 3)
| Date | Amount | Authority | Supplier | Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 9 Jan 2026 | £3,624.27 | Cheltenham Borough Council | Ian Williams Limited | Repairs and Maintenance • R & M of Build Cyclical Painting Communal Areas |
| 9 Jan 2026 | £21,464.08 | Cheltenham Borough Council | Ian Williams Limited | Repairs and Maintenance • R & M of Build Cyclical Painting Communal Areas |
| 8 Jan 2026 | £135,251.12 | Wiltshire Council | Ian Williams Ltd | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 8 Jan 2026 | £52,132.13 | Wiltshire Council | Ian Williams Ltd | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £6,315.84 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £5,326.27 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £4,672.57 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £5,369.42 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £4,837.47 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £5,666.41 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £5,568.89 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £5,084.73 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £4,853.04 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £5,938.12 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £4,943.61 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £5,678.33 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £4,933.41 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £4,576.50 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £4,922.17 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £4,809.65 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £5,384.04 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £5,177.70 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £4,644.03 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £5,252.95 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 7 Jan 2026 | £4,695.89 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 6 Jan 2026 | £52,340.68 | Devon County Council | IAN WILLIAMS LIMITED | Capital other - Digital Technology & Business Services • Works |
| 2 Jan 2026 | £18,313.58 | Cheltenham Borough Council | Ian Williams Limited | Major Voids • Building Works |
| 1 Jan 2026 | £2,534.23 | Herefordshire Council | Ian Williams Ltd | Corporate Property Programme Board • Capital Expenditure |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £10,148.49 | Bristol City Council | Ian Williams Ltd | Bristol City council • Conversion, Renovation & Improvement • Capital - Disabled Adaptations • Adaptations Major |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £5,209.58 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £5,284.35 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £4,655.38 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £4,695.86 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £5,387.49 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £4,842.72 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £5,117.62 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £4,948.83 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £4,970.77 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £4,635.66 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £6,470.04 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £4,683.25 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £5,393.64 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £4,810.23 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £5,422.55 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £5,073.82 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £5,001.30 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £4,812.27 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £5,114.57 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £4,810.39 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 24 Dec 2025 | £5,368.06 | Swindon Borough Council | IAN WILLIAMS LTD | Planned Maintenance Programme • HRA • Bathrooms • Capital • Contractor Payments |