Ipl Plastics (uk) Ltd T/a Ipl Rotherham

Transactions
274
Total Spend
£3.6m
Average Transaction
£13.2k
Authorities
16
Showing 24 of 274 transactions (Page 6)
Date Amount Authority Supplier Description
5 Jun 2024£11,760.00Uttlesford District CouncilIPL Plastics (UK) Ltd T/A IPL RotherhamCapital Purchases - Plant & Equipment • Containers - Cap Pur P&E
3 Jun 2024£9,747.00Gateshead Metropolitan Borough CouncilIPL PLASTICS (UK) LTD T/A IPL ROTHERHAMCAE • Purchase of Equipment
22 May 2024£3,141.60Uttlesford District CouncilIPL Plastics (UK) Ltd T/A IPL RotherhamCapital Purchases - Plant & Equipment • Containers - Cap Pur P&E
3 May 2024£4,332.00Gateshead Metropolitan Borough CouncilIPL PLASTICS (UK) LTD T/A IPL ROTHERHAMCommunities & Enviroment • Purchase of Equipment
11 Apr 2024£11,580.00Mid Sussex District CouncilIPL Plastics (UK) Ltd T/A IPL RotherhamContracts & Services • Vehicles and Equipment • Vehicles and Equipment
11 Apr 2024£5,790.00Mid Sussex District CouncilIPL Plastics (UK) Ltd T/A IPL RotherhamContracts & Services • Materials • Furniture Equipment Materials
11 Apr 2024£5,790.00Mid Sussex District CouncilIPL Plastics (UK) Ltd T/A IPL RotherhamContracts & Services • Equipment • Furniture Equipment Materials
10 Apr 2024£13,140.00Wiltshire CouncilIPL Plastics UK Ltd (T/A IPL Rotherham)Corporate Director Resources • Capital Projects • Waste Contracts • Third Party Payments
27 Mar 2024£13,320.00Wiltshire CouncilIPL Plastics UK Ltd (T/A IPL Rotherham)Corporate Director Resources • Capital Projects • Waste Contracts • Third Party Payments
27 Mar 2024£13,140.00Wiltshire CouncilIPL Plastics UK Ltd (T/A IPL Rotherham)Corporate Director Resources • Capital Projects • Waste Contracts • Third Party Payments
26 Mar 2024£13,140.00Wiltshire CouncilIPL Plastics UK Ltd (T/A IPL Rotherham)Corporate Director Resources • Capital Projects • Waste Contracts • Third Party Payments
28 Feb 2024£4,035.25Uttlesford District CouncilIPL Plastics (UK) Ltd T/A IPL RotherhamCapital Purchases - Plant & Equipment • Containers - Cap Pur P&E
14 Feb 2024£4,035.25Uttlesford District CouncilIPL Plastics (UK) Ltd T/A IPL RotherhamCapital Purchases - Plant & Equipment • Containers - Cap Pur P&E
14 Feb 2024£11,760.00Uttlesford District CouncilIPL Plastics (UK) Ltd T/A IPL RotherhamCapital Purchases - Plant & Equipment • Containers - Cap Pur P&E
7 Feb 2024£11,250.00West Oxfordshire District CouncilIPL Plastics (UK) Ltd T/A IPL RotherhamRecycling • Equipment Purchase
26 Jan 2024£9,240.00Castle Point Borough CouncilIpl Plastics (Uk) Ltd T/A Ipl RotherhamRecycling - Kitchen & Garden • Equip/Furniture/Materials-Pchs
10 Jan 2024£3,000.00West Oxfordshire District CouncilIPL Plastics (UK) Ltd T/A IPL RotherhamRecycling • Equipment Purchase
28 Dec 2023£14,867.40Wiltshire CouncilIPL Plastics UK Ltd (T/A IPL Rotherham)Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Equipment Purchase • Supplies and Services
19 Dec 2023£14,867.40Wiltshire CouncilIPL Plastics UK Ltd (T/A IPL Rotherham)Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Equipment Purchase • Supplies and Services
11 Dec 2023£14,867.40Wiltshire CouncilIPL Plastics UK Ltd (T/A IPL Rotherham)Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Equipment Purchase • Supplies and Services
11 Dec 2023£14,484.00Wiltshire CouncilIPL Plastics UK Ltd (T/A IPL Rotherham)Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Equipment Purchase • Supplies and Services
5 Dec 2023£14,484.00Wiltshire CouncilIPL Plastics UK Ltd (T/A IPL Rotherham)Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Equipment Purchase • Supplies and Services
24 Nov 2023£12,960.00Wiltshire CouncilIPL Plastics UK Ltd (T/A IPL Rotherham)Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Equipment Purchase • Supplies and Services
23 Nov 2023£12,960.00Wiltshire CouncilIPL Plastics UK Ltd (T/A IPL Rotherham)Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Equipment Purchase • Supplies and Services