Jacobs Enforcement Limited
Transactions
1.1k
Total Spend
£-126785.25
Average Transaction
£-113.1
Authorities
28
Showing 50 of 1,121 transactions (Page 16)
| Date | Amount | Authority | Supplier | Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 Dec 2024 | £7,209.52 | Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Central Services to the Public • PROFESSIONAL FEES • PROFESSIONAL FEES |
| 3 Dec 2024 | -£52,691.81 | Manchester City Council | Jacobs Enforcement Ltd | Corporate Services • Fees |
| 2 Dec 2024 | £765.78 | Wiltshire Council | Jacobs Enforcement Limited | Not Reported to Cabinet • Other Balance Sheet & Suspense • VAT Only -Input tax • Balance Sheet Accounts |
| 29 Nov 2024 | £261.41 | Wiltshire Council | Jacobs Enforcement Limited | Not Reported to Cabinet • Other Balance Sheet & Suspense • VAT Only -Input tax • Balance Sheet Accounts |
| 29 Nov 2024 | £969.61 | Wiltshire Council | Jacobs Enforcement Limited | Not Reported to Cabinet • Other Balance Sheet & Suspense • VAT Only -Input tax • Balance Sheet Accounts |
| 29 Nov 2024 | £1,260.94 | Wiltshire Council | Jacobs Enforcement Limited | Not Reported to Cabinet • Other Balance Sheet & Suspense • VAT Only -Input tax • Balance Sheet Accounts |
| 28 Nov 2024 | -£7,075.82 | Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Central Services to the Public • REIMBURSEMENTS CONTRIBUTIONS • REIMBURSEMENTS CONTRIBUTIONS |
| 28 Nov 2024 | £7,075.82 | Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Central Services to the Public • PROFESSIONAL FEES • PROFESSIONAL FEES |
| 26 Nov 2024 | £300.00 | Leeds City Council | Jacobs Enforcement Limited. | Strategy and Resources • Finance • Supplies and Services • Bought In Professional Services • 277 |
| 25 Nov 2024 | £323.90 | Wiltshire Council | Jacobs Enforcement Limited | Not Reported to Cabinet • Other Balance Sheet & Suspense • VAT Only -Input tax • Balance Sheet Accounts |
| 22 Nov 2024 | £0.00 | Newark and Sherwood District Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LIMITED | NEWARK AND SHERWOOD DISTRICT COUNCIL • PROFESSIONAL SERVICES |
| 22 Nov 2024 | -£3,331.00 | Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Central Services to the Public • REIMBURSEMENTS CONTRIBUTIONS • REIMBURSEMENTS CONTRIBUTIONS |
| 22 Nov 2024 | £3,331.00 | Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Central Services to the Public • PROFESSIONAL FEES • PROFESSIONAL FEES |
| 21 Nov 2024 | £75.00 | Pendle Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Economic Growth • LCC Levy (Admins Costs) • Supplies and Services • 4419 |
| 21 Nov 2024 | £310.00 | Pendle Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Economic Growth • LCC Levy (Admins Costs) • Supplies and Services • 4419 |
| 21 Nov 2024 | £310.00 | Pendle Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Economic Growth • LCC Levy (Admins Costs) • Supplies and Services • 4419 |
| 21 Nov 2024 | £620.00 | Pendle Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Economic Growth • LCC Levy (Admins Costs) • Supplies and Services • 4419 |
| 19 Nov 2024 | -£15,578.00 | Manchester City Council | Jacobs Enforcement Ltd | Corporate Services • Fees |
| 19 Nov 2024 | -£5,495.26 | Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Central Services to the Public • REIMBURSEMENTS CONTRIBUTIONS • REIMBURSEMENTS CONTRIBUTIONS |
| 19 Nov 2024 | £5,495.26 | Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Central Services to the Public • PROFESSIONAL FEES • PROFESSIONAL FEES |
| 18 Nov 2024 | £935.68 | Cambridgeshire County Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LIMITED | Control Accounts • Bank Account - Payables • Bank Account - Payables |
| 18 Nov 2024 | £770.00 | Cambridgeshire County Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LIMITED | Control Accounts • Bank Account - Payables • Bank Account - Payables |
| 18 Nov 2024 | £733.72 | Cambridgeshire County Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LIMITED | Control Accounts • Bank Account - Payables • Bank Account - Payables |
| 18 Nov 2024 | £706.00 | Cambridgeshire County Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LIMITED | Control Accounts • Bank Account - Payables • Bank Account - Payables |
| 18 Nov 2024 | £650.80 | Cambridgeshire County Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LIMITED | Control Accounts • Bank Account - Payables • Bank Account - Payables |
| 18 Nov 2024 | £629.00 | Cambridgeshire County Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LIMITED | Control Accounts • Bank Account - Payables • Bank Account - Payables |
| 18 Nov 2024 | £629.00 | Cambridgeshire County Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LIMITED | Control Accounts • Bank Account - Payables • Bank Account - Payables |
| 18 Nov 2024 | £550.00 | Cambridgeshire County Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LIMITED | Control Accounts • Bank Account - Payables • Bank Account - Payables |
| 18 Nov 2024 | £533.00 | Cambridgeshire County Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LIMITED | Control Accounts • Bank Account - Payables • Bank Account - Payables |
| 18 Nov 2024 | £527.99 | Cambridgeshire County Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LIMITED | Control Accounts • Bank Account - Payables • Bank Account - Payables |
| 18 Nov 2024 | £513.73 | Cambridgeshire County Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LIMITED | Control Accounts • Bank Account - Payables • Bank Account - Payables |
| 18 Nov 2024 | £371.83 | Wiltshire Council | Jacobs Enforcement Limited | Not Reported to Cabinet • Other Balance Sheet & Suspense • VAT Only -Input tax • Balance Sheet Accounts |
| 14 Nov 2024 | £413.59 | Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LIMITED | RESOURCES AND TRANSFORMATION • 6632-External Legal Fees • SUPPLIES & SERVICES |
| 13 Nov 2024 | -£18,400.00 | Manchester City Council | Jacobs Enforcement Ltd | Corporate Services • Fees |
| 12 Nov 2024 | -£2,517.87 | Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Central Services to the Public • REIMBURSEMENTS CONTRIBUTIONS • REIMBURSEMENTS CONTRIBUTIONS |
| 12 Nov 2024 | £2,517.87 | Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Central Services to the Public • PROFESSIONAL FEES • PROFESSIONAL FEES |
| 12 Nov 2024 | -£6,467.42 | Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Central Services to the Public • REIMBURSEMENTS CONTRIBUTIONS • REIMBURSEMENTS CONTRIBUTIONS |
| 12 Nov 2024 | £6,467.42 | Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Central Services to the Public • PROFESSIONAL FEES • PROFESSIONAL FEES |
| 11 Nov 2024 | £5,199.79 | Chesterfield Borough Council | Jacobs Enforcement Limited | Tax Collection • Bailiffs Fees |
| 11 Nov 2024 | £310.00 | Blaby District Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | RESOURCES • BAILIFFS |
| 11 Nov 2024 | £75.00 | Blaby District Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | RESOURCES • BAILIFFS |
| 11 Nov 2024 | £400.07 | Wiltshire Council | Jacobs Enforcement Limited | Not Reported to Cabinet • Other Balance Sheet & Suspense • VAT Only -Input tax • Balance Sheet Accounts |
| 8 Nov 2024 | £0.00 | Newark and Sherwood District Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LIMITED | NEWARK AND SHERWOOD DISTRICT COUNCIL • PROFESSIONAL SERVICES |
| 8 Nov 2024 | -£4,580.00 | Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Central Services to the Public • REIMBURSEMENTS CONTRIBUTIONS • REIMBURSEMENTS CONTRIBUTIONS |
| 8 Nov 2024 | £4,580.00 | Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Central Services to the Public • PROFESSIONAL FEES • PROFESSIONAL FEES |
| 8 Nov 2024 | £733.72 | Cambridgeshire County Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LIMITED | Control Accounts • Bank Account - Payables • Bank Account - Payables |
| 6 Nov 2024 | -£16,884.85 | Manchester City Council | Jacobs Enforcement Ltd | Corporate Services • Fees |
| 5 Nov 2024 | -£11,010.01 | Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Central Services to the Public • REIMBURSEMENTS CONTRIBUTIONS • REIMBURSEMENTS CONTRIBUTIONS |
| 5 Nov 2024 | £11,010.01 | Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council | JACOBS ENFORCEMENT LTD | Central Services to the Public • PROFESSIONAL FEES • PROFESSIONAL FEES |
| 4 Nov 2024 | £562.38 | Wiltshire Council | Jacobs Enforcement Limited | Not Reported to Cabinet • Other Balance Sheet & Suspense • VAT Only -Input tax • Balance Sheet Accounts |