Lorne Stewart Plc
Transactions
5.5k
Total Spend
£123.3m
Average Transaction
£22.5k
Authorities
8
Showing 50 of 5,469 transactions (Page 2)
| Date | Amount | Authority | Supplier | Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6 Feb 2026 | £1,527.58 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 6 Feb 2026 | £1,266.32 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 5 Feb 2026 | £31,001.86 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related |
| 4 Feb 2026 | £118,241.81 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related |
| 3 Feb 2026 | £4,374.83 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related |
| 3 Feb 2026 | £27,609.85 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Commercial Services (FM) • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related |
| 3 Feb 2026 | £7,938.16 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 3 Feb 2026 | £926.78 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 3 Feb 2026 | £33,711.10 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Commercial Services (FM) • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related |
| 3 Feb 2026 | £821.88 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Commercial Services (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 3 Feb 2026 | £10,134.12 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Commercial Services (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 3 Feb 2026 | £24,488.05 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 3 Feb 2026 | £5,157.31 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 3 Feb 2026 | £14,652.00 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related |
| 3 Feb 2026 | £7,988.05 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related |
| 3 Feb 2026 | £1,374.23 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 3 Feb 2026 | £22,047.64 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 29 Jan 2026 | £126,548.02 | Cornwall Council | Lorne Stewart Plc | Sustainable Growth and Place Directorate • Economy, Regeneration and Assets • Facilities Management • 21101 R&M - Buildings - Planned |
| 29 Jan 2026 | £4,905.15 | Cornwall Council | Lorne Stewart Plc | Sustainable Growth and Place Directorate • Economy, Regeneration and Assets • Facilities Management • 21101 R&M - Buildings - Planned |
| 29 Jan 2026 | £563,782.13 | Cornwall Council | Lorne Stewart Plc | Sustainable Growth and Place Directorate • Economy, Regeneration and Assets • Facilities Management • 21101 R&M - Buildings - Planned |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £31,279.40 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £44,160.38 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £1,004.38 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £28,349.59 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Strategic Asset & Facilities Management • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £4,152.19 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £8,958.82 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £319.19 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Commercial Services (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £104,781.18 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £18,243.64 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £4,614.94 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £33,615.04 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £6,798.74 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Commercial Services (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £2,414.72 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £4,937.40 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £2,615.29 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £47,983.72 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £8,172.26 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Commercial Services (FM) • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £3,971.69 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 27 Jan 2026 | £3,663.82 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 20 Jan 2026 | -£176,024.87 | Cornwall Council | Lorne Stewart Plc | Together for Families Directorate • Education and Community Health Services • Modernisation - B18000 • 89104 Major Enhancement Works |
| 20 Jan 2026 | £180,538.33 | Cornwall Council | Lorne Stewart Plc | Together for Families Directorate • Education and Community Health Services • Modernisation - B18000 • 89104 Major Enhancement Works |
| 20 Jan 2026 | £329,935.50 | Cornwall Council | Lorne Stewart Plc | Sustainable Growth and Place Directorate • Economy, Regeneration and Assets • Corporate Property Capital Schemes • 89104 Major Enhancement Works |
| 20 Jan 2026 | £254,933.14 | Cornwall Council | Lorne Stewart Plc | Sustainable Growth and Place Directorate • Economy, Regeneration and Assets • Facilities Management • 21101 R&M - Buildings - Planned |
| 20 Jan 2026 | £40,373.51 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Commercial Services (FM) • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related |
| 20 Jan 2026 | £554.51 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related |
| 20 Jan 2026 | £818.88 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Buildings Minor Alts • Premises Related |
| 20 Jan 2026 | £1,444.13 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 20 Jan 2026 | £15,898.24 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 20 Jan 2026 | £3,905.32 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |
| 20 Jan 2026 | £5,776.36 | Wiltshire Council | Lorne Stewart PLC | Corporate Director Resources • Operational Portfolio (FM) • Property Maintenance • Premises Related |