Octavius Infrastructure Limited
Transactions
542
Total Spend
£120.6m
Average Transaction
£222.5k
Authorities
12
Showing 50 of 542 transactions (Page 2)
| Date | Amount | Authority | Supplier | Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 22 Dec 2025 | £11,216.13 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • ATF4 Baiter footpath and cycleway imp • Works (External) |
| 22 Dec 2025 | £301.03 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • ATF4 Wallisdown Road phase 4 (Bndry to Uni) • Works (External) |
| 22 Dec 2025 | £57,292.25 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Cycle Corridor Section C2-3A-B Glenferness Ave Bridge • Works (External) |
| 22 Dec 2025 | £2,484.00 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • DLEP Lansdowne Business District • Works (External) |
| 22 Dec 2025 | £6,065.33 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Highways structural maintenance - Resurfacing Programme • Works (External) |
| 22 Dec 2025 | £5,000.00 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Programme Management Fees • Works (External) |
| 22 Dec 2025 | £8,911.18 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Road Safety: Safe Routes to School (SRTS) • Works (External) |
| 22 Dec 2025 | £50,725.70 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Thames Street Public Realm • Works (External) |
| 17 Dec 2025 | £582,879.47 | Devon County Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Capital - Highways • Works |
| 17 Dec 2025 | £317,453.85 | Manchester City Council | Octavius Infrastructure Ltd | Environment and Operations • Construction Works |
| 16 Dec 2025 | £16,587.43 | West Sussex County Council | Octavius Infrastructure Ltd | Highways & Transport Services • Main Works A29 • Pymnts-Main Contr. |
| 12 Dec 2025 | £4,234.56 | Cambridgeshire County Council | Octavius Infrastructure Limited | Highways Maintenance - Design & Delivery • Highways Maintenance - Design & Delivery • Highway - Resurfacing |
| 3 Dec 2025 | £475,817.86 | Cambridgeshire County Council | Octavius Infrastructure Limited | Further Highways Prioritisation (20m) - Carriageways/Footways • Prickwillow Road • Highway - Resurfacing |
| 3 Dec 2025 | £366,818.28 | Cambridgeshire County Council | Octavius Infrastructure Limited | March Broad Street FHSF/MATS • March Broad Street FHSF/MATS • Construction - External Professional Fees |
| 3 Dec 2025 | £299,973.10 | Cambridgeshire County Council | Octavius Infrastructure Limited | Further Highways Prioritisation (20m) - Carriageways/Footways • Hundred Foot Bank • Highway - Resurfacing |
| 3 Dec 2025 | £72,470.74 | Cambridgeshire County Council | Octavius Infrastructure Limited | Further Highways Prioritisation (20m) - Carriageways/Footways • Long Drove • Highway - Resurfacing |
| 27 Nov 2025 | £45,097.73 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Road Safety: Safe Routes to School (SRTS) • Works (External) |
| 27 Nov 2025 | £1,754.40 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Road Safety: Safe Routes to School (SRTS) • Works (External) |
| 27 Nov 2025 | £670.30 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Road Safety: Safe Routes to School (SRTS) • Works (External) |
| 27 Nov 2025 | £7,823.55 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Kings Park (inc crossings on Ashley) • Works (External) |
| 27 Nov 2025 | £2,566.80 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • DLEP Lansdowne Business District • Works (External) |
| 27 Nov 2025 | £8,229.97 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Cycle Corridor Section C2-3A-B Glenferness Ave Bridge • Works (External) |
| 27 Nov 2025 | £3,734.55 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Boscombe Towns Fund • Works (External) |
| 27 Nov 2025 | £363.34 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • ATF4 Bournemouth Gardens path • Works (External) |
| 26 Nov 2025 | £710,550.72 | Devon County Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Capital - Highways • Works |
| 19 Nov 2025 | £279,204.80 | Manchester City Council | Octavius Infrastructure Ltd | Environment and Operations • Construction Works |
| 11 Nov 2025 | £993,082.45 | Norfolk County Council | Octavius Infrastructure Limited | Infrastructure Directorate • Construction - Roads - Tarmac • HIGHWAYS.WORKS SCHEMES - CAPITAL |
| 10 Nov 2025 | £118,473.52 | Essex County Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LTD | CENTRAL & OTH OPERATING COSTS • FAUC - CAPITAL PROJECTS |
| 10 Nov 2025 | £85,560.31 | Cambridgeshire County Council | Octavius Infrastructure Limited | March Broad Street FHSF/MATS • March Broad Street FHSF/MATS • Construction - External Professional Fees |
| 2 Nov 2025 | £1,625,175.54 | Norfolk County Council | Octavius Infrastructure Limited | Infrastructure Directorate • HIGHWAYS |
| 30 Oct 2025 | £917,876.85 | Devon County Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Capital - Climate Change, Environment & Transport • Works • C02009 |
| 27 Oct 2025 | £2,484.00 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • DLEP Lansdowne Business District • Works (External) |
| 27 Oct 2025 | £8,122.06 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Boscombe Towns Fund • Works (External) |
| 20 Oct 2025 | £308,723.69 | Cambridgeshire County Council | Octavius Infrastructure Limited | Highways Maintenance - Design & Delivery • Highways Maintenance - Design & Delivery • Highway - Resurfacing |
| 10 Oct 2025 | £285,247.04 | Manchester City Council | Octavius Infrastructure Ltd | Environment and Operations • Construction Works |
| 10 Oct 2025 | £18,293.22 | Wiltshire Council | Octavius Infrastructure Ltd | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Highways Planned Maintenance • Supplies and Services |
| 8 Oct 2025 | £130,389.42 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Road Safety: Safe Routes to School (SRTS) • Works (External) |
| 8 Oct 2025 | £111,009.50 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Road Safety: Safe Routes to School (SRTS) • Works (External) |
| 8 Oct 2025 | £63,359.34 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Road Safety: Safe Routes to School (SRTS) • Works (External) |
| 8 Oct 2025 | £7,627.23 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Kings Park (inc crossings on Ashley) • Works (External) |
| 8 Oct 2025 | £2,566.80 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • DLEP Lansdowne Business District • Works (External) |
| 8 Oct 2025 | £5,981.30 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Cycle Corridor Section C2-3A-B Glenferness Ave Bridge • Works (External) |
| 8 Oct 2025 | £545.75 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Operations - Capital • Cycle Corridor Section C2-3A-B Glenferness Ave Bridge • Works (External) |
| 3 Oct 2025 | £4,234.56 | Cambridgeshire County Council | Octavius Infrastructure Limited | Highways Maintenance - Design & Delivery • Highways Maintenance - Design & Delivery • Highway - Resurfacing |
| 3 Oct 2025 | £292,629.92 | Wiltshire Council | Octavius Infrastructure Ltd | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Highways Planned Maintenance • Supplies and Services |
| 1 Oct 2025 | £119,759.71 | Cambridgeshire County Council | Octavius Infrastructure Limited | Highways Maintenance - Design & Delivery • Highways Maintenance - Design & Delivery • Highway - Resurfacing |
| 29 Sep 2025 | £6,054.86 | Dorset Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LTD | Place • Supplies and Services |
| 29 Sep 2025 | £4,200.24 | Dorset Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LTD | Place • Supplies and Services |
| 15 Sep 2025 | £458,943.22 | Devon County Council | OCTAVIUS INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED | Capital - Climate Change, Environment & Transport • Works • C02009 |
| 12 Sep 2025 | £346,577.65 | Cambridgeshire County Council | Octavius Infrastructure Limited | Highways Maintenance - Design & Delivery • Highways Maintenance - Design & Delivery • Highway - Resurfacing |