Southern Electric Power Distribution Plc
Transactions
878
Total Spend
£14.9m
Average Transaction
£17.0k
Authorities
30
Showing 50 of 878 transactions (Page 7)
| Date | Amount | Authority | Supplier | Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 17 Jun 2024 | £1,412.13 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Building Control • Repairs & Maintenance |
| 14 Jun 2024 | £4,027.71 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Capital • Environ Fleet Management • Work in Progress |
| 14 Jun 2024 | £3,521.74 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Corporate Items • Prepayments • Prepayments |
| 10 Jun 2024 | £1,290.24 | Wiltshire Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution PLC | HRA • HRA Supervision & Management General A • Property Maintenance • Third Party Payments |
| 4 Jun 2024 | £984.32 | Eastleigh Borough Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution PLC | Project Delivery - One Horton Heath • Segments 1 & 2 Contractor |
| 3 Jun 2024 | £19,108.36 | Wokingham Borough Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution plc | Children's Services • SENDIASS • Construction |
| 30 May 2024 | £4,225.78 | Wiltshire Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution PLC | HRA • HRA Supervision & Management General A • Property Maintenance • Third Party Payments |
| 24 May 2024 | £656.24 | Wiltshire Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution PLC | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Equipment Maintenance • Third Party Payments |
| 22 May 2024 | £6,869.14 | Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead | Southern Electric Power Distribution PLC | Place • Other Contract Payments (Capital Only) |
| 17 May 2024 | £942.00 | Wiltshire Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution PLC | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Consultancy Fees • Third Party Payments |
| 15 May 2024 | £12,719.83 | Eastleigh Borough Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution plc | Project Delivery - One Horton Heath • Utilities Connections |
| 13 May 2024 | £3,633.86 | Wiltshire Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution PLC | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Consultancy Fees • Premises Related |
| 13 May 2024 | £2,613.68 | Wokingham Borough Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution plc | Children's Services • Leaving Care • Construction |
| 9 May 2024 | £1,664.00 | Eastleigh Borough Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution plc | Project Delivery - One Horton Heath • Consultants Fees |
| 8 May 2024 | £3,293.07 | Wokingham Borough Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution plc | Place & Growth • Transport Planning • Construction |
| 3 May 2024 | £2,234.85 | Bracknell Forest Borough Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Traffic Signals • Contracted Services |
| 2 May 2024 | £649.49 | Wiltshire Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution PLC | Corporate Director Place • Highways Assets Manager • Electricity • Premises Related |
| 1 May 2024 | £311.58 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Street Lighting • Electricity |
| 1 May 2024 | £1,241.00 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Street Lighting • Electricity |
| 1 May 2024 | £0.73 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Street Lighting • Electricity |
| 1 May 2024 | £443.94 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Street Lighting • Electricity |
| 1 May 2024 | £461.81 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Street Lighting • Electricity |
| 1 May 2024 | £566.00 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Street Lighting • Electricity |
| 1 May 2024 | £675.85 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Street Lighting • Electricity |
| 1 May 2024 | £420.10 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Street Lighting • Electricity |
| 1 May 2024 | £280.58 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Street Lighting • Electricity |
| 26 Apr 2024 | £16,046.44 | Wiltshire Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution PLC | Not Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Electricity • Premises Related |
| 19 Apr 2024 | £617.43 | Swindon Borough Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Local Transport Plan Funded • Strategic Planning and Highways • Traffic Signals • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 16 Apr 2024 | £373.59 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Street Lighting • Electricity |
| 15 Apr 2024 | -£792.36 | Luton Borough Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution plc | Inclusive Economy • Howardsgate 34/47, Welwyn Garden City • Electricity |
| 15 Apr 2024 | £2,777.03 | Luton Borough Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution plc | Inclusive Economy • Howardsgate 34/47, Welwyn Garden City • Electricity |
| 12 Apr 2024 | £5,023.12 | Swindon Borough Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Town Centre • Economy, Growth and Place • Fleming Way Improvement Scheme • Capital • Contractor Payments |
| 11 Apr 2024 | £1,967.20 | West Berkshire Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution Plc | Environment • Payment to contractor |
| 10 Apr 2024 | £4,062.82 | Havant Borough Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution plc | Corporate • • HVY054 BulbeckRoadBLRF • C9170 Improvement works |
| 8 Apr 2024 | £373.59 | Wiltshire Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution PLC | Corporate Director Place • Highways Assets Manager • Electricity • Premises Related |
| 8 Apr 2024 | £497.61 | Wiltshire Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution PLC | Corporate Director Place • Highways Assets Manager • Electricity • Premises Related |
| 7 Apr 2024 | £153,371.70 | Wokingham Borough Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution plc | Place & Growth • Highway Delivery - Projects • Construction |
| 4 Apr 2024 | £666.04 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Street Lighting • Electricity |
| 4 Apr 2024 | £187.56 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Street Lighting • Electricity |
| 2 Apr 2024 | £569.49 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Street Lighting • Electricity |
| 2 Apr 2024 | £553.98 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Street Lighting • Electricity |
| 1 Apr 2024 | £712.55 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Street Lighting • Electricity |
| 28 Mar 2024 | £148,599.28 | Fareham Borough Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | DHO • Director of Housing • TENANCY • Tenancy • PREMISES • Buildings • Housing Revenue Account • Building Construction |
| 28 Mar 2024 | £2,169.00 | Fareham Borough Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | DHO • Director of Housing • TENANCY • Tenancy • PREMISES • Buildings • Housing Revenue Account • Building Construction |
| 27 Mar 2024 | £368.92 | Wiltshire Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution PLC | Corporate Director Place • Highways Assets Manager • Electricity • Premises Related |
| 26 Mar 2024 | £649.49 | Wiltshire Council | Southern Electric Power Distribution PLC | Corporate Director Place • Highways Assets Manager • Electricity • Premises Related |
| 20 Mar 2024 | £1,255.72 | Swindon Borough Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Property Service Charged Properties • Property • Service Charged - Kendrick Close • Premises Costs • Repairs - Grounds |
| 18 Mar 2024 | £18,050.30 | Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead | Southern Electric Power Distribution PLC | Place • Local Enterprise Partnership Schemes • External Consultants Fees (Capital Only) • 390000 |
| 15 Mar 2024 | £5,894.58 | Fareham Borough Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | DPR • Director of Planning & Regeneration • PROPERTY • Property Services • PREMISES • Buildings • Other Land & Property • Electricity |
| 14 Mar 2024 | £666.04 | Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council | SOUTHERN ELECTRIC POWER DISTRIBUTION PLC | Operations • Street Lighting • Electricity |