W J South West Limited

Transactions
1.5k
Total Spend
£10.4m
Average Transaction
£6.9k
Authorities
11
Showing 50 of 1,503 transactions (Page 6)
Date Amount Authority Supplier Description
28 Apr 2025£5,422.69Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDOperations • Car Parking: On-street • Private Contractors
28 Apr 2025£409.85Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDOperations • Car Parking: On-street • Private Contractors
28 Apr 2025£910.74Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDCorporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding
28 Apr 2025£133.44Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDCorporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding
28 Apr 2025£1,265.83Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDCorporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding
4 Apr 2025£750.27Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDOperations - Capital • Surface treatment - Road markings, patching, micro asphalt • Works (External)
4 Apr 2025£1,604.10Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDOperations • HNM - Traffic Team • Private Contractors
4 Apr 2025-£1,151.98Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDOperations • HNM - Traffic Team • Private Contractors
31 Mar 2025£20,713.70Wiltshire CouncilWJ South West LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Highways Contracts • Third Party Payments
31 Mar 2025£4,682.41Wiltshire CouncilWJ South West LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Highways Contracts • Third Party Payments
31 Mar 2025£267.30Wiltshire CouncilWJ South West LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Highways Contracts • Third Party Payments
31 Mar 2025£9,615.37Wiltshire CouncilWJ South West LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Highways Contracts • Third Party Payments
31 Mar 2025£14,177.59Wiltshire CouncilWJ South West LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Highways Contracts • Third Party Payments
31 Mar 2025£3,958.99Wiltshire CouncilWJ South West LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Highways Contracts • Third Party Payments
31 Mar 2025£279.18Wiltshire CouncilWJ South West LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Highways Contracts • Third Party Payments
31 Mar 2025£948.02Wiltshire CouncilWJ South West LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Highways Contracts • Third Party Payments
31 Mar 2025£553.61Wiltshire CouncilWJ South West LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Highways Contracts • Third Party Payments
31 Mar 2025£415.80Wiltshire CouncilWJ South West LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Highways Contracts • Third Party Payments
31 Mar 2025£299.38Wiltshire CouncilWJ South West LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Highways Contracts • Third Party Payments
31 Mar 2025£540.54Wiltshire CouncilWJ South West LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Highways Contracts • Third Party Payments
31 Mar 2025£843.48Wiltshire CouncilWJ South West LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Highways Contracts • Third Party Payments
31 Mar 2025£11,951.15Wiltshire CouncilWJ South West LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Highways Contracts • Third Party Payments
27 Mar 2025£1,541.65Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDOperations • HNM - Traffic Team • Private Contractors
26 Mar 2025£40,485.13Devon County CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LTDCapital Spending • Infra REP constr - Other contracts • C202
26 Mar 2025£1,858.49Devon County CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LTDCapital Spending • Infra REP constr - Other contracts • C202
26 Mar 2025£1,982.22Devon County CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LTDCapital Spending • Infra REP constr - Other contracts • C202
25 Mar 2025£21,896.86Devon County CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LTDCapital Spending • Infra REP constr - Other contracts • C202
19 Mar 2025£19,404.11Devon County CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LTDCapital Spending • Infra REP constr - Other contracts • C202
19 Mar 2025£5,754.08Devon County CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LTDCapital Spending • Infra REP constr - Other contracts • C202
19 Mar 2025£429.43Devon County CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LTDCapital Spending • Infra REP constr - Other contracts • C202
13 Mar 2025£6,204.19Devon County CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LTDCapital Spending • Infra REP constr - Other contracts • C202
13 Mar 2025£4,278.05Devon County CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LTDCapital Spending • Infra REP constr - Other contracts • C202
13 Mar 2025£8,272.09Devon County CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LTDCapital Spending • Infra REP constr - Other contracts • C202
9 Mar 2025£8,758.41Dorset CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITED104190 • Environment • Materials
6 Mar 2025£32,787.48Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDOperations • Highway Operations • Third Party Payments
5 Mar 2025£750.27Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDOperations - Capital • Surface treatment - Road markings, patching, micro asphalt • Works (External)
5 Mar 2025£1,796.46Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDOperations - Capital • Bus Facilities • Works (External)
5 Mar 2025£585.78Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDOperations • HNM - Traffic Team • Private Contractors
5 Mar 2025£282.49Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDOperations • HNM - Traffic Team • Private Contractors
5 Mar 2025£1,403.77Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDOperations • Car Parking: On-street • Private Contractors
5 Mar 2025£7.83Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDOperations • HNM - Traffic Team • Private Contractors
5 Mar 2025£493.28Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDCorporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding
5 Mar 2025£551.73Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDOperations • Highway Operations • Third Party Payments
5 Mar 2025£2,583.20Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDOperations - Capital • Surface treatment - Road markings, patching, micro asphalt • Works (External)
5 Mar 2025£128.78Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDCorporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding
5 Mar 2025£356.68Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDCorporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding
5 Mar 2025£802.71Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDCorporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding
5 Mar 2025£2,477.33Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITEDCorporate Items • Highway Capital Projects Holding • Highway Capital Projects Holding
5 Mar 2025£3,752.38Dorset CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITED104190 • Environment • Materials
3 Mar 2025£3,093.98Dorset CouncilW J SOUTH WEST LIMITED104691 • Highway Improvements • HI9115 Swanage Station Approach • Construction Materia