Willmott Dixon Construction Ltd

Transactions
4.6k
Total Spend
£1.9b
Average Transaction
£419.2k
Authorities
103
Showing 50 of 4,581 transactions (Page 18)
Date Amount Authority Supplier Description
30 Sep 2024£14,434.32Lincolnshire County CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdCapital - SEND Provision Capital funding for Pupils with EHC Plans • Capital
30 Sep 2024£7,016.08Lincolnshire County CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdCapital - SEND Provision Capital funding for Pupils with EHC Plans • Capital
27 Sep 2024£681,642.10Wiltshire CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Professional Fees • Supplies and Services
26 Sep 2024£443,621.69Bristol City CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedBristol City council • Conversion, Renovation & Improvement • Capital - Bristol Beacon • Bristol Beacon Phase 4 - Construction
25 Sep 2024£928,423.00Leicestershire County CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdCapital - In Year Spend (P) • 941D-L&B - Building Costs
24 Sep 2024£587.60Gateshead Metropolitan Borough CouncilWILLMOTT DIXON CONSTRUCTION LTDPolicy, Economic Growth and Transformation • Works
24 Sep 2024£22,894.42Gateshead Metropolitan Borough CouncilWILLMOTT DIXON CONSTRUCTION LTDPolicy, Economic Growth and Transformation • Works
23 Sep 2024£387,611.06Surrey County CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdLAND & PROPERTY CAPITAL • Transfer Expenditure REFCUS
23 Sep 2024£1,938,354.06Leicestershire County CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdCapital - In Year Spend (P) • 941D-L&B - Building Costs
23 Sep 2024£311,714.30Leicestershire County CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdCapital - In Year Spend (P) • 941D-L&B - Building Costs
23 Sep 2024£195,950.45Leicestershire County CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdCapital - In Year Spend (P) • 941D-L&B - Building Costs
20 Sep 2024£1,324,907.60Luton Borough CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedInclusive Economy Capital • The Stage PCSA • Main Contract Capital Works
20 Sep 2024£1,176,025.78Bristol City CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedBristol City council • External Professional Fees • Capital - New Build / Land Enabling Works • New Housing Provision: Oakhanger
20 Sep 2024£94,381.35Bristol City CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedBristol City council • External Professional Fees • Capital - New Build / Land Enabling Works • New Housing Provision: Oakhanger
19 Sep 2024£62,428.20Nottingham City CouncilWILLMOTT DIXON CONSTRUCTION LTDBalance Sheet • 9901-Capital Projects In Year Expenditure
18 Sep 2024£92,091.97Milton Keynes CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdEnvironment & Property • New Construction, Conversion and Renovation
16 Sep 2024£393,840.20Durham County CouncilWILLMOTT DIXON CONSTRUCTION LTD.Regeneration Economy and Growth • Culture Sport and Tourism • Construction work A908 • 908105 • Construction work
16 Sep 2024£625,885.44Solihull Metropolitan Borough CouncilWILLMOTT DIXON CONSTRUCTION LTDPlanning & Development Services • CONSULTANTS • Consultancy - Business - CAPITAL
16 Sep 2024£96,660.71Barnsley Metropolitan Borough CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedGrowth & Sustainability • Consultants Fees • 424007
13 Sep 2024£18,754.81Nottingham City CouncilWILLMOTT DIXON CONSTRUCTION LTDGrowth & City Development • 2000-Building Repairs & Maintenance
11 Sep 2024£1,181,445.89Waltham Forest Borough CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedB0000C-Council Balance Sheet • B0000E-Council Balance Sheet Service
11 Sep 2024£206,371.37Nottingham City CouncilWILLMOTT DIXON CONSTRUCTION LTDBalance Sheet • 9901-Capital Projects In Year Expenditure
11 Sep 2024£712,000.00Westminster City CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedGrowth, Planning and Housing • Payments to main contractor
9 Sep 2024£3,030,405.98Oldham Metropolitan Borough CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdEconomic Development, Enterprise and Skills • Capital - Town Centre • Capital - Town Centre Developments • Construction - Main Contractor • Capital - Town Centre Developments
8 Sep 2024£2,326,352.27Oldham Metropolitan Borough CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdEconomic Development, Enterprise and Skills • Capital - Town Centre • Capital - Town Centre Developments • Construction - Main Contractor • Capital - Town Centre Developments
7 Sep 2024£14,957.67West Sussex County CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedSupport Service And Management Costs • Ancillary Works • Pymnts-main contr.
7 Sep 2024£62,100.00Stockport Metropolitan Borough CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedServices to Place • Capital Expenditure - Works
6 Sep 2024£18,807.79Doncaster Borough CouncilWILLMOTT DIXON CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDPLACE • STRATEGIC HOUSING • ASSETS UNDER CONSTRUCTION • BALANCE SHEET HRA • C/V ADD - NEW CONSTRUCTION
6 Sep 2024£393,259.19Doncaster Borough CouncilWILLMOTT DIXON CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDPLACE • STRATEGIC HOUSING • ASSETS UNDER CONSTRUCTION • BALANCE SHEET HRA • C/V ADD - NEW CONSTRUCTION
6 Sep 2024£495,535.86Doncaster Borough CouncilWILLMOTT DIXON CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDPLACE • STRATEGIC HOUSING • ASSETS UNDER CONSTRUCTION • BALANCE SHEET HRA • C/V ADD - NEW CONSTRUCTION
6 Sep 2024£221,134.15Doncaster Borough CouncilWILLMOTT DIXON CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDPLACE • STRATEGIC HOUSING • ASSETS UNDER CONSTRUCTION • BALANCE SHEET HRA • C/V ADD - NEW CONSTRUCTION
6 Sep 2024£171,144.57West Sussex County CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedSupport Service And Management Costs • Ancillary Works • Pymnts-main contr.
6 Sep 2024£2,621,822.78Oldham Metropolitan Borough CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdEconomic Development, Enterprise and Skills • Capital - Town Centre • Capital - Town Centre Developments • Construction - Main Contractor • Capital - Town Centre Developments
6 Sep 2024£629,503.44Sutton Borough CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedEnvironment Housing and Neighbourhoods • Council Dwellings - Construction & Renovation • C10002
5 Sep 2024£87,000.00Stockport Metropolitan Borough CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedServices to Place • Capital Expenditure - Works
4 Sep 2024£464,691.87Leicestershire County CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdCapital - In Year Spend (P) • 941D-L&B - Building Costs
3 Sep 2024£190,721.84West Sussex County CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedSupport Service And Management Costs • Ancillary Works • Pymnts-main contr.
3 Sep 2024£303,519.32Leicestershire County CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdCapital - In Year Spend (P) • 941D-L&B - Building Costs
3 Sep 2024£585,190.20Leicestershire County CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdCapital - In Year Spend (P) • 941D-L&B - Building Costs
1 Sep 2024£61,261.95Doncaster Borough CouncilWILLMOTT DIXON CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDPLACE • MAJOR PROJECT & INFRASTRUCTURE • ASSETS UNDER CONSTRUCTION • BALANCE SHEET GENERAL FUND • C/V ADD - NEW CONSTRUCTION
29 Aug 2024£354,131.64Sutton Borough CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedResources • External Fees and Consultants • C20000
23 Aug 2024£702,399.52Luton Borough CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedInclusive Economy Capital • The Stage PCSA
22 Aug 2024£436,675.84Leicestershire County CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdCapital - In Year Spend (P) • 941D-L&B - Building Costs
22 Aug 2024£213,906.14Bristol City CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedBristol City council • Conversion, Renovation & Improvement • Capital - Bristol Beacon • Bristol Beacon Phase 4 - Construction
22 Aug 2024£91,062.26Bristol City CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedBristol City council • Conversion, Renovation & Improvement • Capital - Bristol Beacon • Bristol Beacon Phase 4 - Construction
22 Aug 2024£965,237.39Telford and Wrekin CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdProsperity & Investment • Regeneration & Investment • Capital Expenditure • Payments to Contractor
21 Aug 2024£151,313.96Milton Keynes CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdEnvironment & Property • Land Development • New Construction, Conversion and Renovation
20 Aug 2024£212,063.94Surrey County CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdLAND & PROPERTY CAPITAL • Transfer Expenditure REFCUS
16 Aug 2024£853,315.39Wiltshire CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LtdNot Reported to Cabinet • Capital Project Codes • Professional Fees • Supplies and Services
14 Aug 2024£631,912.62Bristol City CouncilWillmott Dixon Construction LimitedBristol City council • External Professional Fees • Capital - New Build / Land Enabling Works • New Housing Provision: Oakhanger